Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Complete Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Ridgewood, NJ

28 total reviews

Complete Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirtha R.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great!!!
Ruth L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Doctor and staff are professional and prompt.
Angela G.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Gomez was patient ,kind ,professional and caring He and his staff are exceptional!!!
RAlph P.
Submitted 01/17/20
Professional Service and courteous staff
Martha C.
Submitted 01/17/20
The Dr is very professional He explain all the procedure in my case Thank you
Margsret F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Suh is very personable, professional and provided great service. She diagnosed my problem, provided appropriate interventions and follow up. I am now pain free and quite happy. I highly recommend Dr. Suh.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/16/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Costa for several years. He has excellent clinical skills and communicates well. He is kind, compassionate and has a wonderful sense of humor. I look forward to my appointments!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Could not wait for Dr. Costa to again start seeing patients after leaving his former employer. He is understanding, compassionate, knowledgeable, and totally professional. Super person and doctor!
Mari B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Costa was friendly, knowledgable and had great bedside manor with my elderly mom! He also was able to fit us in last minute and diagnose the reason for her pain. Thank you Dr Costa!
Harry M.
Submitted 11/16/19
5 Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great service by Dr. Costa!!!!!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/16/19
My wife and I couldn't be happier with the services provided by Doctor Costa. Always attentive with us and answers all our questions. Treated a condition successfully that was causing me a lot of pain.
Charlotte K.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Costa takes the time to listen, explains options and offers logical solutions. Very knowledgeable, thorough and honest. Highly recommend!
Elan Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Costa is a great doctor and saved my foot. I recommend him unreservedly.
Kathy O.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Costa is the best. I followed him to his new practice not only is he knowledgable but spends time listening.highly recommend him.
Sarah’ D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Costa is the best great bedside manner very concerned about his patient. I will never change foot doctors
Debbie S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Costa is an excellent podiatrist for my whole family. I have super high arches and walked incorrectly my whole life until about 10 years ago. He set me up with fantastic orthotics, got me wearing the right shoes, and taught me all kids of tips to make me treat my feet right so they allow me to exercise a lot and last well my whole life!
Brandon E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Ankle Surgery performed by Dr. Reinkraut. Big success
Peter B.
Submitted 07/31/19
I was very pleased with the whole unexpected operation and outcome.
Theresa D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent care. On time appointments. Most professional and pleasant staff.
Tim H.
Submitted 07/21/18
My experience with the Complete Foot & Ankle Practice was very good. Dr. Basra was outstanding in his approach to my treatment. He took plenty of time to explain my diagnosis and treatment options. I would highly recommend him to anyone experiencing foot problems.