Testimonials & Reviews

4.6/5

Complete Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Ridgewood, NJ & Garfield, NJ

10 total reviews

Complete Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim H.
Submitted 07/21/18
My experience with the Complete Foot & Ankle Practice was very good. Dr. Basra was outstanding in his approach to my treatment. He took plenty of time to explain my diagnosis and treatment options. I would highly recommend him to anyone experiencing foot problems.
Jose A.
Submitted 07/11/18
Always great!
William B.
Submitted 06/14/18
No waiting. Helpful staff Fine doctor.
Karen K.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very satisfied with Dr. Reinkraut. Has treated and corrected the problem I had.
Francine W.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great and caring person.
Richard R.
Submitted 04/30/18
Medical care very good. First experience of delay in treatment.
Hena V.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Basra was very nice and knew what was wrong with my foot right away. The rooms were very clean which is always a plus!
Sallie A.
Submitted 02/28/18
I can in late and the service was still very fast and professional
Rhea K.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Reinkraut is a gem. He is attentive and caring. I wish all the medical professionals I see were as good as he is. He explains everything he is doing and has a wonderful manner in the way he conducts his examinations and treatments.
Mina C.
Submitted 01/29/18
The new office is clean and inviting. The staff were helpful and made the check-in easy. Dr. Reinkraut is terrific. He offers the best care for the foot (my reason for coming) and was also helpful in discussing future options to address my bunion. I'll be back when the need arises again!